Latest Products https://www.srishticeramics.com Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:18:04 +0530 en-us https://www.srishticeramics.com Industrial Ceramic Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/industrial-ceramic-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/industrial-ceramic-tubes.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Industrial Ceramic Tubes to our clients. Our Industrial Ceramic Tubes are manufactured using high-grade material and sophisticated technology. With high thermal shock and heat resistance, our Industrial Ceramic Tubes are widely appreciated by the clients. We provide the Industrial Ceramic Tubes in different sizes and Specificationss to meet the requirements of the clients. Crushable Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/crushable-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/crushable-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Crushable Tubes to the clients. The Crushable Tubes are manufactured using high quality Magnesium Silicate which we procure from reliable vendors. Our Crushable Tubes assure good thermal shock and heat resistance and appreciated by the clients. Widely used in Industrial Heater, the Crushable Tubes can be easily crushed in powdered form. Cartridge Heater Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/cartridge-heater-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/cartridge-heater-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in offering Cartridge Heater Tubes to our valuable clients. Our Cartridge Heater Tubes are manufactured using quality Magnesium Silicate. The Cartridge Heater Tube is a semi-hard condition refractory tube used for making medium density Cartridge Heaters. With excellent thermal shock and heat resistance, our Cartridge Heater Tubes have garnered high appreciation by the clients. Multi Hole Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/multi-hole-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/multi-hole-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for availing high-quality Multi Hole Tubes. Our Multi Hole Tubes are manufactured using high-quality steatite that we procure from trusted vendors. The Multi Hole Tube is a medium-hard tube that can easily be cut, ground, etc. Multi Hole Tube is a refractory tube having excellent thermal shock and heat resistance. Used in making heaters, our Multi Hole Tubes have high temperature resistance. Alumina Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/alumina-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/alumina-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing high quality Alumina Tubes. Our Alumina Tubes are manufactured using sophisticated technology and high-grade material. Having excellent shock resistance, our Alumina Tubes ensure high durability and performance. We provide the Alumina Tubes in diverse Specificationss to meet the requirements of the clients. Providing premium Industrial Ceramic Tubes, we have become a prominent Alumina Tubes Manufacturer and Supplier. Combustion Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/combustion-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/combustion-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Alumina Tubes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Combustion Tubes to the clients. The Combustion Tubes are manufactured using high-quality Alumina and have excellent thermal shock and heat resistance. The Combustion Tubes are hard tubes which are burnt at high temperature to assure good strength and nil porosity. The Combustion Tubes are highly air tight and is used in tube furnace for testing carbon from iron slag. Element Holder Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/element-holder-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/element-holder-tubes.htm Industrial Ceramic Tubes Alumina Tubes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing Element Holder Tubes which is manufactured using high quality Alumina. Our Element Holder Tubes have good thermal shock and heat resistance. These Element Holder Tubes are made from 65% Alumina, extruded piece OD and ID as per requirement. These Element Holder Tubes are suitable for high temperature applications The Element Holder Tubes are used for holding elements in electrical furnace. Round Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/round-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/round-tubes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in offering durable Round Tubes to the clients. The Round Tubes are manufactured using high quality Porcelain and Steatite and are made as per the drawing. Used for making resistors, the Round Tubes are made vitreous or porous as per requirement. We assure minimum bending and good cutting edge of our Round Tubes. Square Tubes https://www.srishticeramics.com/square-tubes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/square-tubes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high-quality Square Tubes to the clients. Our Square Tubes are manufactured using excellent quality Porcelain and Steatite. The Square Tubes are made as per the drawing and used for making Resistors. These Square Tubes are made vitreous or porous as per the requirements of the clients. Our Square Tubes have minimum bending and good cutting edge and thus appreciated by the clients. Ceramic Rods https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-rods.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-rods.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Ceramic Rods to the clients. Our Ceramic Rods are manufactured using Porcelain and Alumina base. Our Ceramic Rods have excellent strength and chamfering in both ends. Our Ceramic Rods have exact dimension and are used in resistor manufacturing. The Ceramic Rods are vitreous and thus highly appreciated by the clients. With such attributes, our Ceramic Rods are worth your money. Ceramic Electrodes https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-electrodes.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-electrodes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Ceramic Electrodes to the clients. Our Ceramic Electrodes are manufactured using high quality porcelain, steatite and alumina. The Ceramic Electrodes have high thermal shock and excellent heat resistance. With its high temperature resistance, our Ceramic Electrodes are used for making Electrodes. Ceramic Insulator Beads https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-insulator-beads.htm https://www.srishticeramics.com/ceramic-insulator-beads.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for providing Ceramic Insulator Beads to the clients. Our Ceramic Insulator Beads are manufactured using high quality porcelain, steatite and alumina. The Ceramic Insulator Beads have excellent heat resistance and temperature resistance. Our Ceramic Insulator Beads come as 2 and 4 holes or as single hole tube. Our Ceramic Insulator Beads are highly used for making thermocouples.